Coming Soon: Ninjago hat pattern

My Facebook store, Knit Whitt has been doing really well, and keeping me busy! Yesterday I had a special request, to make a little boys Ninjago hat. For those of you who don’t know what that is, don’t worry, I didn’t until last night! From what I’ve gathered, they are Lego ninjas, and they have toys and their own show. That’s all I know. Anyways, I looked online for awhile, and could not find a free Ninjago hat pattern. It doesn’t look too complicated, so I am going to attempt to create one myself. Once I figure out the pattern, and make a hat as a tester, I’ll post the pattern…for free! I have a few hats I need to make before I can start this, but I should have it done in a few days. Stay tuned and wish me luck!

6 thoughts on “Coming Soon: Ninjago hat pattern

  1. I’m also going to try making a ninjago hat for my friends son’s birthday, which is this weekend. I wish I could see your pattern first but I’m going to wing it. Wish me luck!! 😉

    • I’m almost done with the pattern, I just have to figure out the eyes. I should have it done by this afternoon! I would love to see a picture of your hat when you are done. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

