Knit Whitt

In all the chaos of this fresh new year, I’ve realized I haven’t been blogging much. I’d like to apologize, and hope that life will settle down a bit so I can get back to writing and sharing my crafts and adventures with you. One of the main reasons I haven’t blogged lately is because I have been working on my shop, which has been named Knit Whitt. My store is on Facebook, and has a variety of items, including hats for children and adults, headbands, purses and even pet clothing and accessories! Each item is handmade with love and all that good stuff in each stitch. Also, 10% of all sales will go directly to charity, so not only will you be getting something you love, but you will also be helping those in need! Now come on over and check out Knit Whitt. I will be continuously adding new items, so if you don’t see something that catches your eye right now, check back again soon. Here are some of the items available…

20130117-110417.jpg

20130117-110426.jpg

20130117-110433.jpg

20130117-110439.jpg

Leave a Reply

