Name it!

Ok people, I have been racking my brain to try and figure out a name for my new Facebook store, and I’m at a loss. I’ve come up with a few, but I’m not in love with any of them. So I’m turning to you, for ideas or feedback on what I’ve come up with. I want to incorporate my last name, Whitt, to personalize it and because its an awesome name! Here is what I have so far:

1. Whittymomma’s Wonders
2. Whittymomma’s Workshop
3. Whitt’s Love

I would like it to relate somewhat to what I’m selling (mostly crochet items), but if its cool enough, it doesn’t have to. Please help me!!!

One thought on “Name it!

Leave a Reply

