Dazed

This week has been such a blur, I can’t believe it is almost Friday! I opened my Etsy shop the other day, or maybe that was yesterday. The days all run together! Anyways, I’ve made about 5 new items to sell, and I really love how they all turned out. On top of that I have been learning to crochet. I have managed to crochet 3 different things without finishing one of them! Yes, I am the master at starting a million different things at once. If you ever need tips, I can tell you how it’s done. The one difference about me is I actually finish what I start…eventually. Oh, and have I mentioned that I help out in my first graders class 3 times a week and I have a two year old? Needless to say, I am a zombie right now. Hopefully I’ll be able to figure out a schedule for everything so I can divide up my time correctly, and not feel so scattered. Before anything else, I am a mom, and that will continue to be my number one priority.

Leave a Reply

